Frontload Home

The weekend is still not over! Enjoy our “FRONTLOAD Sessions | 07”

Tracklist:
1. Intro by the “Global Deejays” @Global_Deejays_
2. DJ Observer ft. ZFRMX – United (Frontload Remix) @djobserver
3. FTAMPA – 5 Days (Original Mix) @ftampa
4. Chuckie – Bitches Be Like (Club Mix) @djchuckie
5. Row Rocka – Saffron @RowRocka
6. Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A. (Original Mix) @calvinharris
7. Global Deejays & ENVEGAS – We Are Nights (Club Mix) @ENVEGASmusic
8. Samual James – Vita (Original Mix) @Samual_James
9. MAKJ, M35 – Go (Showtek Music Edit) @makj @showtekmusic
10. Stafford Brothers & Eva Simons ft. T.I.– This Girl (Tom Swoon Remix) @staffordbros @evasimons @tomswoon
11. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Totem (Original Mix) @tomstaar @ansolo_music
12. Mike Hawkins – Revolt (Original Mix) @djmikehawkins
13. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike vs. W&W – Waves – Tomorrowland 2014 Anthem (Original Mix) @dimitrivegas @likemike @wandwmusic
14. David Guetta ft. Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun (Stadiumx Remix) @davidguetta @sammartin_6 @stadiumx
15. Kaskade & Moguai ft. Zip Zip – Something Something Champs @kaskade @moguai
https://soundcloud.com/frontloadmusic/frontload-sessions-07

31 August 2014 General

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *